What’s Leaving Netflix in February 2021 and What’s New?


Another month, another opportunity to binge-watch movies and TV shows on Netflix. Unfortunately, the streaming platform will be saying goodbye to some amazing titles in February, but don’t fret. You’ll never run out of things to watch! Keeping reading to find out with TV shows and movies are coming and going on Netflix in February. 

Monday, February 1:

Beverly Hills Ninja 

Eat Pray Love 

Heartland (season 12 and season 13)

Inception 

Love Daily (season 1)

Money Talks

My Best Friend’s Wedding 

My Dead Ex (season 1)

National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation 

Rocks 

Shutter Island 

The Bank Job

The House Arrest of Us (season 1)

The Patriot

The Unsettling (season 1)

Zac and Mia (seasons 1 and 2)

Zathura: A Space Adventure 

Zig & Sharko (season 3)

Tuesday, February 2:

Kid Cosmic (season 1)

Kilometers and Kilometers

Mighty Express (season 2)

Our Lady of San Juan, Four Centuries of Miracles

Tiffany Haddish Presents: They Ready (season 2)

Wednesday, February 3:

All My Friends Are Dead

Black Beach

Firefly Flane (season 1)

Thursday, February 4:

Doob: No Bed of Roses

Friday, February 5: 

Coming from Insanity 

Hache (season 2)

Invisible City (season 1)

Little Big Women 

Malcolm & Marie 

Space Sweepers

Strip Down, Rise Up

The Last Paradiso / L’ultimo paradise 

The Yin-Yang Master: Dream of Eternity 

Saturday, February 6:

The Sinner (season 3)

Monday, February 8: 

iCarly (seasons 1 and 2)

War Dogs

Wednesday, February 10: 

Crime Scene: The Vanishing at the Cecil Hotel (season 1)

The Misadventures of Hedi and Cokeman 

The World We Make 

Thursday, February 11: 

Capitani (season 1)

Layla Majnun

Middle of Nowhere

Red Dot

Squared Love

Friday, February 12: 

Buried by the Bernards (season 1)

Hate by Dani Rovira

Nadiya Bakes (season 1)

To All the Boys: Always and Forever, Lara Jean

Xico’s Journey 

Saturday, February 13:

Monsoon 

Sunday, February 14:

Namaste Wahala

The Big Day (collection 1)

Monday, February 15:

Booba (season 4)

The Crew (season 1)

Tuesday, February 16:

Animals On The Loose – A You Vs Wild Movie 

Good Girls (season 3)

Wednesday, February 17:

Behind Her Eyes (season 1)

Eeb Allay Ooo! (2019)

Hello, Me! (season 1)

MeatEater (season 9 part 2)

Thursday, February 18:

No Escape Room

Thus Spoke Kishibe Rohan (season 1)

Friday, February 19: 

Heroes: Silence and Rock & Roll 

I Care a Lot

Tribes of Europa (season 1)

Saturday, February 20:

Classmates Minus

Operation Finale

Sunday, February 21:

The Conjuring

The Conjuring 2 

Tuesday, February 23: 

Brian Regan: On The Rocks 

Made You Look: A True Story About Fake Art 

Pelé 

Wednesday, February 24:

Canine Intervention

Ginny & Georgia (season 1)

Two Sentence Horror Stories (season 2)

Thursday, February 25: 

Geez & Ann 

High-Rise Invasion (season 1)

Friday, February 26:

Bigfoot Family

Call Me Crazy

Captain Fantastic 

Caught by a Wave / Sulla Stessa Onda 

No Escape 

Our Idiot Brother 

The Girl on the Train

Monday, February 1:

A Thin Line Between Love & Hate

Attack on Titan (season 1)

Behzat Ç 

Big Bad Beetleborgs 

Braxton Family Values (seasons 1-2)

Death at a Funeral 

Employee of the Month 

Fairy Tail 

For Colored Girls 

Leo & Tig 

Malicious

Mighty Morphin Alien Rangers 

Mr. Deeds 

My Life My Story 

Ninja Turtles: The Next Mutation 

Pineapple Express

Power Rangers Dino Charge

Power Rangers Dino Thunder 

Power Rangers in Space 

Power Rangers Jungle Fury 

Power Rangers Lightspeed Rescue

Power Rangers Lost Galaxy 

Power Rangers Mystic Force 

Power Rangers Ninja Storm 

Power Rangers Operation Overdrive 

Power Rangers RPM 

Power Rangers S.P.D.

Power Rangers Super Megaforce

Power Rangers Super Samurai 

Power Rangers Time Force 

Power Rangers Wild Force

Power Rangers Zeo 

Power Rangers: Megaforce

Total Drama 

V.R. Troopers 

Friday, February 5: 

Erased

OCTB (season 1)

Saturday, February 6:

Lila & Eve 

Woody Woodpecker 

Monday, February 8:

Don’t Knock Twice 

Swiped

Tuesday, February 9:

Tientsin Mystic (season 1)

Thursday, February 11:

A Bad Moms Christmas

Friday, February 12:

The Other Guys 

Sunday, February 14:

Age of Glory (2 seasons)

Exclusive Edition (season 1)

Glowing Embers (season 1)

The Iron Lady (season 1)

The Mortified Guide (season 1)

Monday, February 15:

Alone in Berlin 

Hostiles 

Tuesday, February 16:

Kon Kon Kon (season 1)

Wednesday, February 17:

Brave Miss World (season 1)

Saturday, February 20:

Bates Motel (seasons 1-5)

Sunday, February 21:

A Haunted House

Monday, February 22:

Trespass Against Us 

Thursday, February 25:

Dolphin Tale 2

Saturday, February 27:



Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply